About

Abdelilah MSEFFER graduated from Paris Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Beaux-Arts and from Urban Planning Institute at the University of Paris.

Expert International, he is currently Advisor to the Presidency of the International College of Architectural Experts.

MSEFFER ARCHITECTS consists of three DPLG architects who have acquired a long way experience of several years of work on major projects with foreign and national contractors.

The firm's intervention takes the form of a complete mission, where technical studies and the coordination of work are also carried out, a delicate area in which the firm has built a solid reputation. This intervention may be carried out in an engineering grouping with independent design offices.

MSEFFER ARCHITECTS has carried out numerous projects for multinational companies in Morocco and abroad such as Sanofi (Aventis / Rhône Poulenc Rorer), Johnson & Johnson, Novartis (Ciba Geigy), GlaxoSmithKline (GSK), Atlas Pharm (Tecnimed ), Kemipharm, as well as for prime contractors in Morocco in various sectors (Industrial, Commercial, Residential, Touristic), such as Cooper Maroc, Sothema, Bottu, SMPB, Pharma 5, Amaroc, MC Pharma, Pharmed, Popular Banks, Wafabank, Platour, Somakohotels, Maisons de l’art contemporain…

MSEFFER ARCHITECTS also participated and won architectural competitions prizes, such as the Royal Naval School of El Jadida Competition; Limited selection among five architects for the competition of OCP training centers;and in various national and international exhibitions, as Paris Arsenal show and GAP global-architecture-profiling Melbourne 2015.

parcours

Diplômé de l'Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Beaux Arts et de l'Institut d'Urbanisme de l'Université de Paris.

Expert International, il est actuellement Conseiller auprès de la Présidence du Collège International des Experts architectes.

Le cabinet MSEFFER comprend trois architectes DPLG ayant acquis l'expérience de plusieurs années d'exercice sur des projets importants, avec des Maîtres d'ouvrage étrangers et nationaux.

L'intervention du cabinet prend soit la forme d'une mission complète où sont assurées également les études techniques et la coordination des travaux, domaine délicat où le Cabinet s'est forgé une solide réputation, soit cette intervention se fait en groupement d'ingénierie avec des bureaux d'étude indépendants.

Le Cabinet MSEFFER a réalisé de nombreux projets pour des sociétés multinationales au Maroc et à l'étranger telles que : Sanofi (Aventis / Rhône Poulenc Rorer), Johnson & Johnson, Novartis (Ciba Geigy), GlaxoSmithKline (GSK), Atlas Pharm (Tecnimed), Kemipharm, ainsi que pour des maîtres d'ouvrage au Maroc dans divers secteurs d'activités (Industriel, Tertiaire, Résidentiel, Touristique), tels que : Cooper Maroc, Sothema, Bottu, SMPB, Pharma 5, Amaroc, MC Pharma, Pharmed, Banques Populaires, Wafabank, Platour, Somakohotels, Maisons d’art contemporains…

Le Cabinet a également participé et obtenu des prix à des concours d'architecture, tel le Concours de l'école royale navale d'El Jadida ; et la Présélection restreinte parmi cinq architectes pour le concours de centres de formation OCP.ainsi qu’à des expositions nationales et internationales,comme au Pavillon de l’Arsenal à Paris et la GAP global-architecture-profiling Melbourne 2015…